The Warrior Cycle | The Silvan Saga Box Set 1 | Epic Fantasy Author R.K. Lander
R.K. Lander

The Silvan Saga Set I: The Warrior Cycle

Book 1-3

About the Book

“Epic, intricate, engaging – a must-read for epic fantasy fans!” ★★★★★.

Treachery made him an orphan. Destiny would make him a legend. Only death can stop him from uniting the Elvenking’s realm. The hunt begins.

An immortal warrior joins his first patrol into the Deep Forest as a recruit. Fel’annár learns of brotherhood and battle with Sand Lord and Deviants. But with his first kill, a new ability emerges, one he cannot control. His shrouded past is emerging and for some, it is only a matter of time before the enemy hunts him down.

Through forests, over mountains and across the sea, Fel’annár and The Company must follow the path of destiny and save the Great Forest from Civil War. But first, they must survive the journey.

Included in this collection:

  • Path of a Novice
  • Road of a Warrior (BIBA 2018 award for best fantasy)
  • Dawn of a Legend

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: October 8, 2019
Publisher: R.K. Lander
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Epic Fantasy, High Fantasy