The Silvan Saga Collection 2: The Warlord Cycle | Epic Fantasy Author R.K. Lander
R.K. Lander

The Silvan Saga Set 2: The Warlord Cycle

Books 4-6

About the Book

From novice warrior to legend. But where does Felannar’s destiny lie?

After the shocking revelation of his past, Felannar must come to terms with the truth he was denied as a child, and the knowledge that he possesses a higher purpose.

But what do the gods have in store for him? Can he overcome the onslaught of the greatest enemy Elvendom has ever faced? Is there a life for himself at the end of it all?

Included in this collection:

    Return of a Warlord
    Rise of the Silvan
    Destiny of a Prince

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: April 27, 2023
Pages: 2,333
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
epic fantasy, high fantasy, sword and sorcery, coming of age, paranormal fantasy, arthurian, military fantasy, magical realism